In the Ulyanovsk region, the implementation of the theatrical project "For Children - About Goncharov" continues

The main component of the program is the play "To Japan under the sail of Pallas." As part of the first half of 2019, 13 events of the project took place in the Ulyanovsk Theater of Young Spectators, the audience of which was more than 800 people. Let us recall that the premiere of the play was held on February 28, 2019. 

The project “For Children - About Goncharov” is implemented by the Premiere Theater Support Fund for Theater Arts in partnership with the NEBOLSHOY THEATER on a grant from the President of the Russian Federation for the development of civil society provided by the Presidential Grants Fund.

All activities of the program are aimed at primary school children. Spectators of the project become full-fledged participants in theatrical action. They learn in a playful way about the round-the-world travel of our fellow countryman, the outstanding writer I. Goncharov and his book of travel essays, “Frigate Pallas,” mastering the basics of maritime service, navigation, geography, and regional geography. The production involves various theater venues - the stage and the auditorium, the lobby of the first and second floors. Children try on the elements of sailor equipment. At the end of the program receive "diplomas of young research sailors" and the badges of "Young Frigate Pallas."

“I really liked the performance, especially the children liked it. Their burning eyes were visible, they were happy. An interesting form of quest was chosen, such an exciting format is perfect for their age. Children actively participated in everything. The program aroused only positive emotions,” said Anastasia Rzhata, a class teacher in a 2nd grade of Lyceum N 11.

“I have a very positive impression. The children were interested, they listened carefully. They did not just sit in the auditorium, but walked around the theater. It is good that they participated in team work, there was interaction, somewhere competition as an incentive for them. I really liked the play of the actors, how they skillfully communicated with children, found solutions in different situations. The children were delighted that they managed to stand on the stage of the theater. I really liked the design of the performance, musical accompaniment, which created the mood. And in general, thanks for the organization! We were well and warmly welcomed, I always want to come back to you! ” said Anna Varenikova, an elementary school teacher at Lyceum No. 20 in Ulyanovsk.

The project continuies. The screenings of the play 'To Japan under Pallas's flag' will be in a new theatrical season.

Ульяновской области продолжается реализация театрального проекта «Для детей – о Гончарове»

Основной составляющей программы является спектакль «В Японию под парусом Паллады». В рамках первого полугодия 2019 года в Ульяновском театре юного зрителя состоялось 13 мероприятий проекта, зрителями которых стали более 800 человек. Напомним, что премьера спектакля прошла 28 февраля 2019 года.

Проект «Для детей – о Гончарове» осуществляет фонд поддержки театрального искусства «Премьера» в партнёрстве с NEBOLSHИМ ТЕАТРОМ на грант Президента Российской Федерации на развитие гражданского общества, предоставленный Фондом президентских грантов.

Все мероприятия программы направлены на детей младшего школьного возраста. Зрители проекта становятся полноценными участниками театрального действия. Они в игровой форме узнают о кругосветном путешествии нашего земляка, выдающегося писателя И.А.Гончарова и его книге путевых очерков «Фрегат Паллада», осваивают азы морской службы, навигации, географии, страноведения. В постановке задействованы разные площадки театра – сцена и зрительный зал, фойе первого и второго этажей. Дети примеряют на себе элементы матросской экипировки. В завершение программы получают «дипломы юных моряков-исследователей» и значки «Юнга Фрегата Паллады».

«Мне очень понравился спектакль, особенно понравилось детям. Было видно их горящие глаза, они счастливы. Выбрана интересная форма квеста, такой увлекательный формат прекрасно подходит для их возраста. Дети активно принимали во всём участие. Программа вызвала только положительные эмоции», - рассказала классный руководитель 2 В класса лицея №11 Анастасия Ржата.

«У меня впечатление очень положительное. Дети были заинтересованы, они внимательно слушали. Они не просто сидели в зрительном зале, а ходили по всему театру. Хорошо, что они участвовали в командной работе, было взаимодействие, где-то соперничество как стимул для них. Очень понравилась игра актеров, как они умело общались с детьми, выходили из разных ситуаций. Дети остались в восторге от того что, им удалось постоять на сцене театра. Мне очень понравилось оформление спектакля, музыкальное сопровождение, которые создавали настроение. И в целом спасибо за организацию! Нас хорошо и тепло встретили, всегда хочется к вам возвращаться!», - отметила Анна Вареникова, учитель начальных классов лицея №20 города Ульяновска.

Проект продолжается. Показы спектакля «В Японию под парусом Паллады» пройдут в новом театральном сезоне.