NEBOLSHOY THEATER is preparing two New Year premieres!

 At the Ulyanovsk Theater for Young Spectators, rehearsals of new performances have already begun. These are performances for family viewing with children over 6 years old - “Sleeping Knight” and “The Singing Piglet”. Premieres will be held as part of the New Year’s campaign of the theater.

The play 'The Singing Piglet', which is based on the play of the famous playwright Sergey Kozlov, is a funny and kind musical fairy-tale about true friendship. Its main character is an unusual piglet that can sing. Unbelievable adventures and meetings await it. But the most important thing is that the piglet will be able to find a true friend and thus overcome all the troubles.

The play 'Sleeping Knight', which is based on the play by Damir Salimzyanov, will become a continuation of the NEBOLSHOY THEATER's project 'Tales of Great Russia'. Wizard Tcernodur wanted to do something terrible to prevent people from laughing at him. He cursed the Knight Gavrila Mogutchii, kidnapped his fiancée Ladushka, and now a regular guy Gavrysha has to believe in himself, work up the courage and defeat the run-of-the-mill villain. How Gavrysha will save the Knight and his fiancée and who is going to help him? The audience will find out in the new and entertaing play, staged by NEBOSHOY THEATER. 

         The plays 'Sleeping Knight' and 'The Singing Piglet' will be interesting for children and for their parents as well.

          We wait you to come to the preimiers of the plays 'Sleeping Knight' and 'The Singing Piglet' on 21 and 23 of December, 2019.

          You can purchase tickets online here

NEBOLSHOY ТЕАТР готовит две новогодние премьеры!

 В Ульяновском Театре юного зрителя уже приступили к репетициям новых спектаклей. Это постановки для семейного просмотра с детьми от 6 лет – «Спящий богатырь» и «Поющий поросёнок». Премьеры пройдут в рамках новогодней кампании театра.

          Спектакль «Поющий поросенок» по пьесе известного драматурга Сергея Козлова – это веселая и добрая музыкальная сказка о настоящей дружбе. Её главный герой – необычный поросёнок, который умеет петь. Его ждут невероятные приключения и встречи. Но самое главное, что поросенок сможет найти верного друга и благодаря этому преодолеть все неприятности.

          Спектакль «Спящий богатырь» по пьесе Дамира Салимзянова станет продолжением проекта NEBOLSHОГО ТЕАТРА «Сказки Великой России». Волшебник Чернодур захотел совершить великое злодеяние, чтобы над ним перестали смеяться окружающие. И у него получается. Он заколдовал богатыря Гаврилу Могучего и похитил его невесту Ладушку. Теперь простому пареньку Гаврюше предстоит поверить в свои силы, набраться смелости и победить злодея-самоучку. О том, как же спасет Гаврюша богатыря и его невесту, и кто ему поможет в этом новая   увлекательная постановка NEBOLSHОГО ТЕАТРА.

          Спектакли «Спящий богатырь» и «Поющий поросёнок»   будут интересны как детям, так и их родителям.

          Ждем на премьеры  спектаклей «Спящий богатырь» и «Поющий поросёнок» 21 и 23 декабря 2019 года.

Билеты онлайн здесь