"People, lions, eagles and partridges," or with an anniversary, Anton Pavlovich!

This year marks the 160th anniversary of the birth of one of the most famous playwrights in the world, the outstanding Russian writer A.P. Chekhov.

          Creativity of the author is firmly included in the golden fund of world literature. By the anniversary date, the NEBOLSHOY THEATER is preparing a gift for its viewers - the premiere of the play 'People, Lions, Eagles and Partridges' based on the best stories of Antosha Chekhonte and one-act plays by the playwright. In connection with the current epidemiological situation, rehearsals of the performance began in an online format. It is expected that the premiere will be presented in the second half of 2020. The director of the performance is Marina Korneva.

 

At the moment, there is a 'feast period' - the analysis of literary material, the elaboration of images, the development of the internal score of each character. Work is also underway to create costume designs for the production. One of the works included in the new play will be a joke in one action 'Anniversary'. Vaudeville Chekhov is a special phenomenon in Russian literature. Chairman of the Board of the N-th Mutual Credit Society Andrei Andreyevich Shipuchin is going to celebrate the 15th anniversary of the bank. He is thoroughly preparing for the triumph. He himself composes a congratulatory address from members of the bank, buys a binding for him, and a silver jug as a gift. But the hero is waiting for insurmountable circumstances ...

 

The atmosphere of the Chekhov era, the writer’s subtle humor, vivid characters, energetic, fast-moving dialogues, comic situations - all this will be seen by spectators in the new performance of the NEBOLSHOY THEATER.

 

The production includes: Honored Worker of Culture of the Ulyanovsk Region Artemy Kurchatov, Azat Akhtyamov, Evgeny Yumanov, Alexander Sukhomlinov, Elena Myakushina, Olga Kashkarova, Tatyana Zvereva, Kristina Kayumova.

 

The performance “People, Lions, Eagles and Partridges” is being created as part of the project of the United Russia party “Culture of a Small Homeland” (the direction “Theaters for Children”).

 

Follow the news on the official website and on the social networks of the NEBOLSHOY THEATER.

«Люди, львы, орлы и куропатки», или с юбилеем, Антон Павлович!

В этом году исполнилось 160 лет со дня рождения одного из самых известных драматургов мира, выдающегося русского писателя А.П.Чехова. Творчество автора прочно вошло в золотой фонд мировой литературы. К юбилейной дате NEBOLSHOYТЕАТР готовит подарок для своих зрителей – премьеру спектакля «Люди, львы, орлы и куропатки» по лучшим рассказам Антоши Чехонте и одноактным пьесам драматурга. В связи со сложившейся эпидемиологической ситуацией репетиции постановки начались в онлайн-формате. Предполагается, что премьера будет представлена во второй половине 2020 года. Режиссер-постановщик спектакля - Марина Корнева.

На данный момент проходит «застольный период» - анализ литературного материала, проработка образов, разработка внутренней партитуры каждого персонажа.  Также идет работа над созданием эскизов костюмов к постановке. Одним из произведений, вошедших в новый спектакль, станет шутка в одном действии «Юбилей». Водевили Чехова – это особенное явление в русской литературе. Председатель правления N-ского Общества взаимного кредита Андрей Андреевич Шипучин собирается отпраздновать 15-летний юбилей банка. Он основательно готовится к торжеству.  Сам сочиняет поздравительный адрес от членов банка, покупает для него переплет, а в подарок - серебряный жбан. Но героя ждут непреодолимые обстоятельства...

Атмосфера чеховской эпохи, тонкий юмор писателя, яркие характеры, энергичные, стремительные диалоги, комические ситуации – всё это встретят зрители в новом спектакле NEBOLSHОГО ТЕАТРА.

В постановке заняты: Заслуженный работник культуры Ульяновской области Артемий Курчатов, Азат Ахтямов, Евгений Юманов, Александр Сухомлинов, Елена Мякушина, Ольга Кашкарова, Татьяна Зверева, Кристина Каюмова.

Спектакль «Люди, львы, орлы и куропатки»  создается в рамках проекта партии «Единая Россия» «Культура малой родины» (направление «Театры – детям»). 

Следите за новостями на официальном сайте и в социальных сетях NEBOLSHОГО ТЕАТРА.