Belorussky Railway Art Marathon

On May 9, 2015, the Ulyanovsk Region, like the whole country, celebrates the 70th anniversary of the Victory of the Soviet people in the Great Patriotic War. On the eve of this great holiday, in the framework of the regional project of the Ulyanovsk Theater of Young Spectators NEBOLSHOY THEATER of the Belorussky Railway Art Marathon, on May 6, 2015 from 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. in the square in front of the Old Railway Station, a final concert will be held.

The organizers of the Belorussky Railway Art Marathon are the Ministry of Art and Cultural Policy and the Ulyanovsk Theater for Young Spectators, a regional state autonomous cultural institution. The main partner of the project is the Department of Culture and Organization of Leisure of the Population of the Administration of Ulyanovsk.

The main goals of the Belorussky Railway Art Marathon are to preserve historical memory on the basis of introducing young people to the theme of the Great Patriotic War, to comprehend and introduce to the colossal creative heritage of this era, to organize and support talented people who realize their creative potential in the field of performing arts, and those wishing to take part in the celebration of the anniversary of the Great Victory.

To participate in the Arts Marathon, 189 applications were submitted from individual performers, folk art groups, collectives of children's art schools, secondary educational and student educational institutions of the Ulyanovsk region. A feature of this project is that anyone could apply for participation in the Arts Marathon, regardless of age, occupation and place of residence. Professional expert council, consisting of leading figures of culture and art of the region, selected numbers for participation in the concert.

As part of the preparation for the final concert of the Belorussky Railway Art Marathon, from April 1 to May 5, inclusive, master classes and professional consultations are held with the participants. Throughout the day, May 6, 2015, the best creative projects in the dramatic, vocal, musical and choreographic genres of stage art will be shown on the stage in front of the Old Railway Station. The concert will be attended by creative teams of secondary schools, children's art schools, centers for children's creativity, cultural centers from municipalities: Ulyanovsk, Dimitrovgrad, Novoulyanovsk, Ulyanovsk, Novomalyklinsky, Terengulsky, Sursky, Karsunsky, Kuzovatovsky, Nikolaevsky, Mainsky, Veshkaymsky areas.

In total, more than 700 participants of different ages (from 7 to 70 years) will perform in the ten-hour Concert dedicated to the celebration of the 70th anniversary of the Great Victory.

http://www.nebolshoy.ru/node/702

Марафон искусств "Белорусский вокзал"

9 мая 2015 года Ульяновская область, как и вся страна отмечает 70-летие Победы советского народа в Великой Отечественной войне. В преддверии этого великого праздника, в рамках реализации областного проекта Ульяновского Театра юного зрителя NEBOLSHOY ТЕАТР Марафона искусств «Белорусский вокзал», 6 мая 2015 года с 10.00 до 20.00 на площади перед Старым железнодорожным вокзалом состоится заключительный праздничный концерт.

Организаторами Марафон искусств «Белорусский вокзал» являются Министерство искусства и культурной политики и областное государственное автономное учреждение культуры «Ульяновский Театр юного зрителя». Основным партнёром проекта выступает Управление культуры и организации досуга населения администрации города Ульяновск.

Основными целями Марафона искусств «БЕЛОРУССКИЙ ВОКЗАЛ» являются - сохранение исторической памяти на основе приобщения молодых людей к теме Великой Отечественной войны - осмысление и приобщение к колоссальному творческому наследию этой эпохи, - организация и поддержка талантливых людей, реализующих свой творческий потенциал в области сценических искусств, и желающих принять участие в праздновании юбилея Великой Победы.

На участие в Марафоне искусств было подано 189 заявок от отдельных исполнителей, народных творческих коллективов, коллективов детских школ искусств, средних образовательных и студенческих учебных заведений Ульяновской области. Особенностью данного проекта является то, что заявку на участие в Марафоне искусств мог подать любой желающий, независимо от возраста, рода деятельности и места проживания. Профессиональным экспертным советом, состоящим из ведущих деятелей культуры и искусства региона, были отобраны номера для участия в концерте.

В рамках подготовки заключительного концерта Марафона искусств «БЕЛОРУССКИЙ ВОКЗАЛ» с 1 апреля по 5 мая включительно с участниками проводятся мастер-классы и профессиональные консультации. В течение всего дня, 6 мая 2015 года, на сцене перед зданием Старого железнодорожного вокзала будут показаны лучшие творческие проекты в драматическом, вокальном, музыкальном и хореографическом жанрах сценического искусства. В концерте примут участие творческие коллективы средних общеобразовательных школ, детских школ искусств, центров детского творчества, домов культуры из муниципальных образований: г. Ульяновск, г. Димитровград, г. Новоульяновск, г. Ульяновск, Новомалыклинский, Тереньгульский, Сурский, Карсунский, Кузоватовский, Николаевский, Майнский, Вешкаймский районы.

В общей сложности в десятичасовом Заключительном концерте, посвященному празднованию 70-летия Великой Победы, выступят более 700 участников разных возрастов (от 7 до 70 лет).

http://www.nebolshoy.ru/node/702