Shows

March

Show name Цена Купить Дата и время
Age: 6+
350 22 December (Friday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 23 December (Saturday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 23 December (Saturday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 23 December (Saturday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 24 December (Sunday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 24 December (Sunday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 24 December (Sunday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 25 December (Monday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 25 December (Monday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 25 December (Monday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 26 December (Tuesday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 26 December (Tuesday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 26 December (Tuesday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 27 December (Wednesday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 27 December (Wednesday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 27 December (Wednesday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 28 December (Thursday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 28 December (Thursday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 28 December (Thursday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 29 December (Friday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 29 December (Friday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 29 December (Friday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 30 December (Saturday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 30 December (Saturday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 30 December (Saturday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 31 December (Sunday) 11:00

April

Show name Цена Купить Дата и время
Age: 6+
350 02 January (Tuesday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 02 January (Tuesday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 03 January (Wednesday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 03 January (Wednesday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 03 January (Wednesday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 04 January (Thursday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 04 January (Thursday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 04 January (Thursday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 05 January (Friday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 05 January (Friday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 05 January (Friday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 06 January (Saturday) 11:00
Age: 6+
350 06 January (Saturday) 14:00
Age: 6+
350 06 January (Saturday) 17:00
Age: 6+
350 07 January (Sunday) 11:00
Сказки для взрослых
Age: 18+
350 20 January (Saturday) 18:00